The Deaneries


The Diocese consists of 56 congregations, which are divided into six geographic
regions, called deaneries.

Select a Deanery below
(click on the headline in red type)
to see street addresses and other information on the churches
in that area and to find links to their Web sites.

Fort Worth East Deanery
Churches located in the eastern portion of the City of Fort Worth
Fort Worth West Deanery
Churches located in the western portion of the City of Fort Worth
Eastern Deanery
Churches located in Arlington, Bedford, Hurst,Mansfield, Richland Hills,
and Southlake; in Dallas County (Dallas & Grand Prairie); and in Monroe, La.
Western Deanery
Churches located in Breckenridge, Buffalo Gap, Eastland, Graham, Midland,
Mineral Wells, Possum Kingdom, Weatherford, and Willow Park
Southern Deanery
Churches located in Alvarado, Austin, Brownwood, Cleburne,
College Station, Comanche, Dublin, Glen Rose, Granbury, Hamilton,
Hillsboro, Hubbard, Laguna Park, and Waco
Northern Deanery
Churches located in Bowie, Bridgeport, Burkburnett,
Gainesville, Henrietta, and Wichita Falls