”Continue in the Apostles’ Teaching and Fellowship”



24th Diocesan Convention

Friday and Saturday, Nov. 17 & 18, 2006
at St. Peter & St. Paul Episcopal Church, Arlington



Parishes and Missions
listed by Deanery
Fr. Stainbrook Dean
Fort Worth * San Juan Apostol
Fort Worth St. Andrew
Fort Worth St. John
Fort Worth St. Luke
Fort Worth St. Simon
Fort Worth * St. Timothy
Fort Worth * San Miguel


Fr. Cantrell Dean
Fort Worth All Saints
Fort Worth Christ The King
Fort Worth Holy Apostles
Fort Worth St. Anne
Fort Worth St. Christopher
Fort Worth * St. Elisabeth
Fort Worth Trinity
Fr. Crary Dean
Arlington St. Alban
Arlington St. Mark
Arlington St. Peter & St. Paul
Arlington * St. Philip
Bedford St. Vincent Cathedral
Fort Worth St. Michael
Grand Prairie St. Andrew
Grand Prairie * St. Joseph
Grapevine St. Laurence
Hurst St. Stephen
Keller * St. Barnabas
Mansfield St. Gregory
Southlake St. Martin
Fr. Bradley Dean
Alvarado * St. Anthony
Brownwood Good Shepherd
Brownwood St. John
Cleburne Holy Comforter
Comanche * St. Matthew
Dublin * Trinity
Eastland * Holy Trinity
Granbury Good Shepherd
Hamilton * St. Mary
Hillsboro * St. Mary
Hubbard ** St. Alban
Laguna Park * Our Lady of the Lake
Stephenville St. Luke


Fr. Wooten Dean
Bowie * St. Patrick
Burkburnett * St. John
Gainesville St. Paul
Henrietta * Trinity
Jacksboro ** St. Thomas
Wichita Falls All Saints
Wichita Falls Good Shepherd
Wichita Falls * St. Stephen
Wise County * Ascension/St. Mark


Fr. Wilson Dean
Breckenridge St. Andrew
Graham * Holy Spirit
Mineral Wells St. Luke
Possum Kingdom * St. Peter
Weatherford All Saints
Willow Park St. Francis


* Missions
** Mission Stations
32 Parishes
  21 Missions
2 Mission Stations
Pre-Convention Deanery Meetings